Menu Call +32 15 55 00 31 Log in
Home Disclaimer

Disclaimer

The information on this website is purely informative and cannot be regarded as (legal) advice. The law firm LM&DS can therefore never be held liable for any damage resulting from the use of the information stated on this site. The law firm LM&DS is not bound by the content of this website.

By visiting this website, you agree to use its content for personal purposes only.

The law firm LM&DS is not required to respond within a certain period of time after being contacted by the visitor via e-mail or the contact form.

The data provided by filling in and sending the contact form or sending an e-mail, will be stored in our database. We undertake to use this data only for administrative management and not to transfer it to third parties. You have the right to access, correct or delete your personal data at any time.

This website contains creations (images, brand names, logos, photos) owned by the law firm Lens, Mertens & De Smet. In addition, links are included to various websites. The law firm Lens, Mertens & De Smet is not responsible for the content thereof.

The law firm LM&DS is not responsible for any errors on this website.

LM&DS only places cookies to optimize your browsing experience on our website. Our website does not use tracking cookies that follow your internet behavior for, among other things, advertising purposes. The statistics that we obtain on the basis of analytical cookies do not contain any personal data.

I agree    More information

Menu Appelez le 015 55 00 31 Connexion
Accueil Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Les données reprises sur ce site internet sont purement informatives et ne peuvent être considérées comme des conseils (juridiques). L'association d'avocats LM&DS ne pourra dès lors jamais être tenue responsable des éventuels dommages découlant de l'utilisation des informations reprises sur ce site. L'association d'avocats LM&DS n'est pas tenue par le contenu de ce site internet.

En visitant ce site internet, vous marquez votre accord pour n'utiliser son contenu qu'à des fins personnelles.

L'association d'avocats LM&DS n'est pas tenue de réagir dans un délai déterminé après prise de contact du visiteur par e-mail ou formulaire de contact.

Les données telles que communiquées au moyen du formulaire de contact ou dans un e-mail seront conservées dans notre base de données. Nous nous engageons à n'utiliser ces données que pour la gestion du cabinet et à ne pas les communiquer à des tiers. Vous disposez à tout moment d'un droit de consultation, correction ou suppression de vos données à caractère personnel.

Ce site contient des créations (images, marques, logos, photos) qui sont la propriété de l'Association d'avocats Lens, Mertens & De Smet. Il reprend également des liens vers différents sites internet. L'Association d'avocats Lens, Mertens & De Smet n'est pas responsable de leur contenu.

L'Association d'avocats LM&DS n'est pas responsable des éventuelles erreurs sur ce site internet.

LM&DS place uniquement des cookies pour optimiser votre navigation sur ce site. Notre site internet n'utilise pas des cookies de traçage suivant votre comportement sur internet à des fins publicitaires par exemple. Les statistiques obtenues grâce aux cookies analytiques ne contiennent pas de données à caractère personnel.

Accord    Plus d'informations